The CWA Local 1298 Executive Board consists of President, Secretary-Treasurer, as well as 4 Vice-Presidents and Business Agents. We represent Frontier Communications, AT&T, AT&T Mobility, DEX LLC, T-Mobile, Unite/ Here and Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC).

Plant 1

Marc Fauxbel

Frontier (East) 860-371-9744 Contact

Sean O'Leary

Frontier (Central) Contact

Michael Ciscar

Frontier (Central) 860-810-3602 Contact

John Vaitkus

AT&T (North) 203-232-5887 Contact

Plant 2

John Boyle

Frontier (New Haven) 203-288-4145 Contact

Jeff Zitnay

Frontier (Danbury) 203-881-2297 Contact

Ray Lucarelli

Frontier (Stratford) 203-305-8938 Contact

David Voyak

Frontier (Waterbury) 203-631-5475 Contact

Clinton Vass

Frontier (Stamford) 203-524-4943 Contact

Commercial Marketing

Sherri Brooks

C&M NL/NHCC Contact

Mary Ann Flood


Ramona Young

C&M NHCCC Contact

Kevin Dowd

YP LLC Contact